Site home

Aberdeen Ratings Table

Note: the ratings of players with low 'Experience' figures (especially less than 400) should be regarded as provisional. How ratings are calculated.

1Omer Kuru1,673.91129
2Alice Taylor1,560.2654
3Ian Begg1,509.1346
4Yvonne Begg1,501.9323
5Ron Taylor1,489.2784
6George McRobbie1,474.29117
7Denby Pettitt1,446.79791
8Sue Robertson1,444.8691
9Geoff Peddie1,417.4351
10Steen Damgaard1,371.35327
11Andrew Robertson1,360.29146
12Norman Hessler1,338.26451
13Brenda Rafferty1,298.28301

Ratings for new players start at 1,500. Players are removed from the rating table if they have not recorded any results for 3 full seasons.

Last result added on 2023-02-08.

How ratings are calculated.